TdS Board of Directors

Meets Every 3rd Thursday of the Month
 Board MembersNameAlternateAppointed By
ChairLes TlouganWaseca County
Vice ChairSteve FlohrsMartin  County
SecretaryHolly PostelBrown County
TreasurerVance StuehrenbergBlue Earth County
Larry WildAlternateBlue Earth County
OpenAlternateBrown County
Sue SonnekFaribault  County
Andrew MoenAlternateFaribault  County
Carol FreidLe Sueur  County
Julie GrahamAlternateLe Sueur  County
OpenAlternateMartin County
Jack KolarsNicollet County
Marie DranttelAlternateNicollet  County
Julie TrebelhornSibley County
Dee ThomasAlternateSibley  County
Mary SackAlternateWaseca  County
OpenWatonwan County
Diane RabeAlternateWatonwan County
Leslie PetersonAcademic Library
Linda KramerAlternateAcademic Library
Amy LorenzSchool Library
Cindy PischnerAlternateSchool Library
Tim HayesPublic Library Rep
Kris WileyAlternatePublic Library Rep