TdS Staff

PERSONNEL            TITLE                            DEPARTMENT   EXT       EMAIL    
  Ann Hokanson Executive Director Administration Ext. 3028 ahokanson@tds.lib.mn.us
  Connie Haugen HR Generalist/Admin Specialist Administration Ext. 3022 chaugen@tds.lib.mn.us
  Mitzi Roberts Office Manager Administration Ext. 3034 mroberts@tds.lib.mn.us
  Jessica Roschen Legacy/Outreach Coordinator ACHF/Multitype Ext. 3024  jroschen@tds.lib.mn.us
  John Miller Technology Librarian Technology Dept Ext. 3032 jmille@tds.lib.mn.us
  Seth Erickson Automation/Systems Librarian Technology Dept Ext. 3031 serickson@tds.lib.mn.us
  Casie Reiner Tech Srvs Librarian / (Head Cataloger) Automation Dept Ext. 3029 creiner@tds.lib.mn.us
  Kris LeClerc Part time Cataloging Associate Automation Dept Ext. 3026 kleclerc@tds.lib.mn.us
  Jeanette Ward Cataloging Associate Automation Dept Ext. 3038 jward@tds.lib.mn.us
  Jess Fries Cataloging Associate/ILL Helper Automation Dept Ext. 3039 jfries@tds.lib.mn.us
  Angie Mason ILL Specialist Interlibrary Loan Ext. 3030 amason@tds.lib.mn.us
  Sarah White ILL AssociateAUTOMATION Interlibrary Loan Ext. 3025 swhite@tds.lib.mn.us